Berkley Southeast Corporate Office

1745 N Brown Road, Suite 400
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
[ View Map ]

678-533-3400
855-610-4545
Fax: 678-533-3496

Billing Questions

855-835-5393 option 1 or email:
bmagrmbillingservice@wrbmag.com

SmartPay Questions

800-283-1153 ext. 2855145 or email:
SmartPay@wrbmag.com

Human Resources
BSIGHumanResources@berkleysig.com
Loss Control Services
bsig_riskservices@berkleysig.com
Premium Audit questions
bmagrmaudit@wrbmag.com
Marketing and Agency Licensing Requests
BSIGSupport@berkleysig.com
Agent Technical Support

800-432-4980

For General Inquiries

Please submit the following:


Branch Offices

Corporate Office & Georgia Region

1745 North Brown Road, Suite 400
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
855-610-4545

William D. Vanderslice, CPCU, Regional VP
bvanderslice@berkleysig.com
678-533-3460

Matt Estes, Territory Manager
mestes@berkleysig.com
404-793-9936


Alabama Region

1 Metroplex Drive, Suite 500
Birmingham, AL 35209
855-610-4545

Jeffrey Carver, Regional VP
jcarver@berkleysig.com
601-581-4134

Geoff Glenn, Territory Manager
gglenn@berkleysig.com
205-994-3683


Mississippi Region

2760 47th Court
Meridian, MS 39305
855-610-4545

Jeffrey Carver, Regional VP
jcarver@berkleysig.com
601-581-4134

Abby Weathersby, Territory Manager
aweathersby@berkleysig.com
601-581-4136

Carolina Region (NC/SC)

3436 Toringdon Way, Suite 250
Charlotte, NC 28277
855-610-4545

John Zulueta, Regional VP
jzulueta@berkleysig.com
704-759-7008

Julie Smith, Territory Manager
jsmith@berkleysig.com
704-759-7004

Tish Pollard, Territory Manager
tpollard@berkleysig.com
864-621-8784


Tennessee Region

25 Century Blvd, Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37214
855-610-4545

William D. Vanderslice, CPCU, Regional VP
bvanderslice@berkleysig.com
615-932-5508

Scott Watson, Territory Manager
swatson@berkleysig.com
615-397-0900