• LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Acadia Insurance Company • Continental Western Insurance Company • Firemen's Insurance Company of Washington, D.C.

Union Insurance Company • Tri-State Insurance Company of Minnesota

©2019 Berkley Southeast Insurance Group. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  Legal and Licensing

berkley-company.png

Branch Offices

Corporate Office & Georgia Region

1745 North Brown Road, Suite 400
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
855-610-4545

William D. Vanderslice, CPCU, Regional VP
bvanderslice@berkleysig.com
(678) 533-3460

Teresa Clay, Georgia State Manager
tclay@berkleysig.com
(678) 533-3465

Matt Estes, Territory Manager
mestes@berkleysig.com
(404) 793-9936

Carolina Region (NC/SC)

3436 Toringdon Way, Suite 250
Charlotte, NC 28277
855-610-4545

John Zulueta, Regional VP
jzulueta@berkleysig.com
(704) 759-7008

Julie Smith, Territory Manager
jsmith@berkleysig.com
(704) 759-7004

Tish Pollard, Territory Manager
tpollard@berkleysig.com
(864) 621-8784